my other sister has a blog, too!

This must be the new trendy thing, blogging. Because, my youngest sister has a blog, too. This news reached me via email this morning (geez, our multi-connected world!), where a note from Anna Vi announced the launch of Speaking with my Hands.

It says something that my last three blog posts focus on my sisters. I’m a shoddy blogger, at best, but I do love my little heroines. Pie in the Sky’s scruffy upkeep doesn’t seem so disappointing when I deflect to my sisters.

Please pop over to Anna’s blog and give her an encouraging word or two. And, don’t forget to revisit as she adds new posts! Knowing Anna, I am sure that she’ll serve you up swell (a favorite Anna-word) exposes of grit, humor, and sincerity. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

