Married Adventures

Jeremiah and I are always hocking up new plans and outlining new adventures. He’s a natural schemer; I’m a vagabond dreamer. He calculates the pros and cons of becoming something useful. Meanwhile, I simply occupy the aspiration to be something great. We live (love) together like a grandfatherly professor and his gypsy wife, the trusted and faithful coupled to the fresh and irrational.

Traveling through this world together

Six months together now: Oh, how I love my Mr. Goodbar! ❤

One thought on “Married Adventures

Leave a Reply

